Like LifeWorks Studio on Facebook

Instagram

Pilates Mat with Props


This class is taught by:

Shannon Vorce

While living in New York City she was inspired by her Pilates instruction through the Kane School to pursue her passion. Certified through Power Pilates with 6 years experience teaching in both New York City and the greater Albany area. Under the mentorship of Brian Hull she expanded her knowledge of anatomy and physiology. Developing a keen sense of the individual body Shannon works at instructing healing and progression through movement. Specializing in pre and post natal body work. Currently teaching a wide range of classes, from mat to equipment based session in two locations, Lifeworks studio in Great Barrington nestled in heart of the Berkshires of Massachusetts, and ReCenter Square located in downtown Albany. She is grateful to spread her love of Pilates all across the northeast.

For more info visit www.shannonvorcepilates.com

Start your weekend strong with a prop-based Pilates class that will playfully strengthen your practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 18 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce
  • Sat Nov 25 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce
  • Sat Dec 02 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce
  • Sat Dec 09 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce
  • Sat Dec 16 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce
  • Sat Dec 23 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce
  • Sat Dec 30 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce
  • Sat Jan 06 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce
  • Sat Jan 13 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce
  • Sat Jan 20 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce
  • Sat Jan 27 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce
  • Sat Feb 03 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce
  • Sat Feb 10 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce
  • Sat Feb 17 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce
  • Sat Feb 24 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce
  • Sat Mar 03 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce
  • Sat Mar 10 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce
  • Sat Mar 17 9:40 am - 10:40 am with Shannon Vorce