Like LifeWorks Studio on Facebook

Instagram

Thrive Tribe Yoga


This class is taught by:

Karlee Fain

Karlee Fain is a Celebrity Health/Life Coach, Author, and Speaker getting back to her soulful Berkshire roots.

When she’s not coaching clients one-on-one, she’s here at LifeWorks mixing her 25 years of doing yoga with all the heart and creative movement styles she's picked up in her a-list tours 'round the globe. Join her for the chance to combine ancient technique with new skills, igniting the parts of you that are done just "getting by" and are ready to really THRIVE with a TRIBE of people that get it.

Get Karlee's FREE Guided Meditation to help you stay on your a-game between LifeWorks classes at EveryBodyThrive.com.

A new yoga-based spin on movement for folks that want to sweat, stretch and deeply relax from the inside out. This class is where busy people come to unleash new levels of health, reset their mental game and get clarity for the next steps in your life on and off the mat. Discover how amazing and capable you are as you step back into the driver’s seat of your body and spirit.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Nov 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Dec 05 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Dec 12 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Dec 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Jan 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Jan 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Jan 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Jan 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Jan 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Feb 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Feb 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Feb 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Feb 27 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Mar 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Mar 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Karlee Fain