Like LifeWorks Studio on Facebook

Instagram

Pilates-Fun on the Ball


This class is taught by:

Mikayla Morley

Mikayla is an apprentice at Lifeworks Studio, and an avid researcher of the human body and mind. She teaches meditation and is a substitute teacher for yoga, Pilates, and private yoga therapy sessions at the studio. Mikayla has been a dance student of modern, jazz, and ballet technique for over ten years and applies her knowledge of movement and alignment to her classes. She is especially interested in helping others heal from injuries through body-awareness and movement techniques, applying anatomy and the key role the mind plays in healing.
Bounce your way to a stronger and more flexible body while performing Pilates movements on a large stability ball. This fun whole body workout especially challenges core muscles, leading to better alignment, strength and comfort throughout your body!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Thu Sep 28 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Mon Oct 02 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Thu Oct 05 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Mon Oct 09 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Thu Oct 12 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Mon Oct 16 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Thu Oct 19 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Mon Oct 23 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Thu Oct 26 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Mon Oct 30 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Thu Nov 02 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Mon Nov 06 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Thu Nov 09 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Mon Nov 13 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Thu Nov 16 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Mon Nov 20 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Thu Nov 23 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Mon Nov 27 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley
  • Thu Nov 30 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Mikayla Morley