Like LifeWorks Studio on Facebook

Instagram

Iyengar Yoga Intermediate (Level 2)


This class is taught by:
This is a more advanced, and vigorous, Iyengar class, and will assume at least 12 months’ experience of some form of yoga, not necessarily Iyengar. Inversions – headstand and shoulderstand – will be taught, as will linked sequences of asana (vinyasa). As the class progresses, introductory pranayama will also be taught.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray
  • Tue Oct 03 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray
  • Tue Oct 10 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray
  • Tue Oct 17 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray
  • Tue Oct 24 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray
  • Tue Oct 31 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray
  • Tue Nov 07 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray
  • Tue Nov 14 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray
  • Tue Nov 21 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray
  • Tue Nov 28 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray
  • Tue Dec 05 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray
  • Tue Dec 12 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray
  • Tue Dec 19 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray
  • Tue Dec 26 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray
  • Tue Jan 02 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray
  • Tue Jan 09 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray
  • Tue Jan 16 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray
  • Tue Jan 23 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm with Nina Echegaray